Farmers MarketFarmers Market

Klausen Street Markets

Along the river Eisack promenade and in Piazza Mercato from 8.00 a.m. until 1.00 p.m.

Conversion of Paul Market - Thursday, 25th January 2018

Matthias Market - Saturday, 24th February 2018

Palm Market - Saturday, 24th March 2018*

Holy Cross Market - Thursday, 3rd May 2018*

Trinity Markt - Monday, 28th May 2018*

Sirs of weather Market - Tuesday, 24th June 2018*

Saint Lorenzi Market - Friday, 10th August 2018*

Holy Cross Market - Friday, 14th September 2018*

Simon and Jude Market - Saturday, 27th October 2018*

Cathrine Market - Saturday, 24th November 2018

Christmas Market - Saturday, 15th December 2018

* with flea market in the historic centre of Chiusa from 8.00 a.m. until 2.00 p.m.


Farmers Market
every Thursday from May to Oktober in Piazza Tinne from 7.30 a.m. until 1 p.m.
Farmers Market in Chiusa/KlausenFresh farm produce
Holidays in the adventure region Klausen / Chiusa Barbian / Barbiano Feldthurns / Velturno Villanders / Villandro
teamblau
Cookies allow us to provide our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies. Click here for further information.