plan nu vakantie
Dachmarke Suedtirol
plan nu vakantie


Principal and responsible for all content

Tourismusgenossenschaft Klausen, Barbian, Feldthurns und Villanders
Marktplatz 1
I-39043 Klausen
Tel.: +39 0472 847 424
E-mailadres PEC:
: IT 02460980218


With passion by
Consisto srl
Via Brennero 28 / Brennerstraße 28
I-39042 Bressanone / Brixen
South Tyrol - Italy
UID: IT02272050218
T. +39 0472 251616

Photos archive
Tourist Association Klausen, Barbian, Feldthurns, Villanders
IDM Südtirol

Foto: Wolfgang Gafriller, Tobias Kaser, Rene Gruber, Alex Filz, Helmuth Rier, Helmut Moling, Annelies Leitner, Matthias Hofer, Harald Wisthaler, Frieder Blickle, Matt Cherubino, Andreas Mierswa, Trickytine, Silbersalz, Rotwild, Michael Pezzei, Konrad Faltner, Isabel Kerschbaumer, Philipp Santifaller, Arik Oberrauch, Live-Style Agency/Daniel Mair, Patrick Schwienbacher, Stefano Orsini, Manuel Kottersteger, Sennereiverband/Franco Cogoli, Damian Pertoll, City Museum of Klausen/Maurizio Lauri, Tiberio Sorvillo, Villanders Mine, Alex Moling, Manuel Ferrigato, eisacktalWein/Hannes Niederkofler, Tourismusverein Ritten/Sophie Pichler, Schloss Velthurns/Oskar Verant, Amt für Bodendenkmäler, Helmuth Schranzhofer, Florian Andergassen, IDM Südtirol/Marion Lafogler, Simon Profanter, Stefan Mussil, Castel Fragsburg/Hannes Niederkofler, Heinrich Malojer, HGV/Rapid Bruneck, Traubenwirt, Social Ventures, Flaticon: Freepik, Cursor Creative, Südtiroler Gasthaus/A. Marini

Hiking map
: Geomarkting - license number: REPRO_2023_22

It is expressly pointed out that we have no influence whatsoever on the content or design of pages linked from this website. We therefore assume no liability or guarantee for the content of the linked pages. We expressly dissociate ourselves from the opinions expressed on these pages, as these cannot always correspond to our opinion.
Mandatory information according to the EU-Regulation N. 524/2013 of the European Parliament and of the Council Platform for online dispute resolution for consumer disputes (ODR) to the European Commission: