Holiday planning
Suedtirol
Holiday planning
Call us Write us WhatsApp 360° View

Markets in Klausen

Monthly markets

Along the river Eisack promenade and at Market Square (Marktplatz) from 8.00 am. until 1.00 pm.

  • Conversion of Paul Market - Tuesday, 25th January 2022
  • Matthias Market - Thursday, 24th February 2022
  • Palm Market - Saturday, 9th April 2022
  • Holy Cross Market - Tuesday, 3rd May 2022
  • Trinity Markt - Saturday, 28th May 2022*
  • Sirs of weather Market - Saturday, 25th June 2022*
  • Saint Lorenzi Market - Wednesday, 10th August 2022*
  • Holy Cross Market - Wednesday, 14th September 2022*
  • Simon & Jude Market - Friday, 28th October 2022*
  • Cathrine Market - Friday, 25th November 2022
  • Christmas Market - Thursday, 15th December 2022

* with flea market in the historic centre of Klausen from 8.00 am until 2.00 pm.

Farm market

This small but delicious market offers fresh, natural, seasonal food products and typical South Tyrolean products, coming directly from the farms.

Among its stalls, lovers of organic products can buy natural products of quality and strictly at zero kilometre directly from the hands of farmers.
Our offer: vegetables, fruits, cheese, syrups and jams, vinegar and grappa, bacon and cold cuts, cereals, bread and cakes.
REGIONAL
We love the full flavour
From the plums of Barbian to the chestnuts of Feldthurns: Eisacktal valley is a true culinary paradise!

Discover regional products