Holiday planning
Dachmarke Suedtirol
Holiday planning
telephone-white Call us email-white Write us whatsapp-white WhatsApp arrow-white 360° View
klausen-stadt-highlights-pfarrkirche-c-helmuth-rier-12

Markets in Klausen

Monthly markets

Along the river Eisack promenade and at Market Square (Marktplatz) from 8.00 am. until 1.00 pm.

  • Conversion of Paul Market - Thursday, 25th January 2024
  • Matthias Market - Saturday, 24th February 2024
  • Palm Market - Saturday, 23rd March 2024
  • Holy Cross Market - Friday, 3rd May 2024
  • Trinity Markt - Tuesday, 28th May 2024*
  • Sirs of weather Market - Wednesday, 26th June 2024*
  • Saint Lorenzi Market - Saturday, 10th August 2024*
  • Holy Cross Market - Saturday, 14th September 2024*
  • Simon & Jude Market - Monday, 28th October 2024*
  • Cathrine Market - Monday, 25th November 2024
  • Christmas Market - Saturday, 14th December 2024

* with flea market in the historic centre of Klausen from 8.00 am until 2.00 pm.
tv-klausen-herbst-toerggelen-mgm01689tric
REGIONAL
We love the full flavour
From the plums of Barbian to the chestnuts of Feldthurns: Eisacktal valley is a true culinary paradise!

Discover regional products